Hello lovelies, welcome to another unboxing of Lust Have It, unboxings seem to be the story of my life … bring on more!

20160512_154952-1

Let’s see what’s inside:

Manna Kadar Fantasy 3-In-1 Blush Highlighter Eyeshadow, RRP $25.00 – This is gooorrrgeous.  The picture on the card shows a duo colour but mine is just the one, it’s like a rose gold colour, I love it. It is so nice to wear and definitely works for all 3 (blush, eyeshadow, highlighter).

Marsk Certified Organic Eyeliner, RRP $28.95, “Snowflake” – I’ve never worn a white eyeliner before and not particularly sure if I ever will but it glides on really well.  I’ve found the product goes down really quick so I’m not sure how long it will last if you used this everyday.

20160512_155042-1

Marsk Certified Organic Browliner, RRP $28.95, “Aubrey” – I love using brow liners so I was happy to have another one.  This shade is slightly lighter than my brow shade but this still looks completely natural.  Glides on easy and easy to wipe off if you need to.

20160512_155137-1

Personail Nail Polish Wraps, RRP $18.00, “Glamour” – I’ve never used nail wraps before because I bite my nails but I was glad to know that these still actually work on short nails, it’s so easy to trim the wrap down and file to your desired length (AND save the rest for the next time!). I’m not really into sparkly silver things on my nails but these look way better on than in the packet! My short nails can finally have some glamour!

Soak Hair Shine Shampoo & Revive Conditioner, Deluxe Sizes 25ml (value $2.50), Full Size 500ml, RRP $24.95 – I don’t mind receiving shampoo & conditioner samples in my beauty boxes, I’m always trying to find something amazing for my hair. I was a bit confused as to whether these two types “Shine” and “Revive” are a set or not. They have different scents and the bottle colour designs are different as well?!  Anyway, they made my hair feel really soft and clean, it didn’t dry it out or make my scalp oily but because of my limp/thin hair it didn’t give it any volume which is the one thing I need.

20160512_160620-1

So there you have it folks.  The total value of this bag is $103.40 and it will be slightly different if you received the Appelles Shampoo & Conditioner opposed to the Soak samples.  I paid $19.95 for it and feel I definitely got what I paid for. I love the Manna Kadar product and am surprisingly in love with the nail wraps.  I’ve been using the Marsk brow liner everyday too so I’m really happy with this bag.

Let me know what you think! If you are interested in Lust Have It feel free to check them out here! Thanks for reading, until next time xx

