Thanks Lust Have It, I seem to be receiving these earlier and earlier each month! I don’t know what you’re doing different but I’m loving it!

Let’s see what’s inside:

Teeez Cosmetics Spectrum Of The Stars Eyeshadow, Shade “Sea Glare” (you could have received other shades), RRP $29 – I absolutely love the packaging and the product. I’ve also got the shade “Sepia Shine” and they are equally as gorgeous! As you can see the colour swatches a bit lighter than what it looks in the pan but I’m ok with that.

PHR Recovery Leave-In Moisturiser, 15ml, Deluxe Size, Value $4.31 (Full Size 125ml, RRP $35.95) – I love receiving samples of hair products, I know some people don’t but I’m always looking for something to eradicate my hair problems so I’m excited to try this!

20160604_223517

Lollipops Baume Grenadine Lipbalm, 10ml, RRP $7.45 – I love this packaging, It’s so cute! The first thing I thought of when I smelt it was raspberry popsicles! It smells so yummy, it gives a nice tint of colour, it’s not full on which I like.

20160604_223359

Starlooks Luxe Longwear Eye Liner Pen, Shade “Black”, RRP $20 – Whilst I’m excited to get a liquid eyeliner (and nervous at the same time, these things freak me out!), I think we have had an eyeliner in the last 2 bags so it would have been good to receive a different product this month but I will still use this.

Mystery Item:  Urban Skincare Co Daily Body Cleanser, 35ml – I couldn’t actually find this particular item on Urban Skincare’s website, only a Daily Hand & Body Cleanser so I’m not actually sure if they still sell this product. Anyway I love the look of it, its EcoPure and not tested on animals – and it smells like lollies!

20160604_223305

Razzamatazz Perfectly Matte Opaque Leggings, RRP $11.95, Size Avg/Tall – I’m guessing they sent the same size across the board which is probably the most safest option.  Unfortunately I’m tall and looking at their little table on the back of the product card, the size “Tall/XTall” would be perfect for me. These fit but not comfortably.  They are still a really nice product and I think this is an awesome product to receive in a beauty bag! TIP: The leggings are not as solid black as it looks on the packaging, they are very opaque and I would NOT wear these without a long top or skirt!

20160604_223605

So there you go, that’s this months’ Lust Have It bag. I am happy with this bag, excited to try the eye liner and quite happy with the rest of the items too.  My favourite item of the bag would have to be the Teeez eyeshadow! This bag cost AUD$19.95 and the value is approx AUD$76 which again is really good value!

Did you get Lust Have It this month? What was your favourite item? Let me know xx Thanks for reading, until next time xx

20160604_223743

 

