“PUTTING THE SUPER IN SUPERMARKET SKINCARE. THIS BALMY NEWBIE IN THE BEAUTY AISLE DELIVERS THE GOODS”

Goodness Products kindly sent me one of their latest releases, the Break-Up Make-Up Balm, to use and share some fab pics with you guys.  I am extremely grateful and thankful to Goodness Products because 1. I absolutely LOVE their products and 2. I absolutely LOVE their products! No…..that is not a typo!!

20161207_163515.jpg

Even though I literally apply 5 different products to my skin every morning and every evening, for some unknown reason removing makeup seems like “too much work” or “too hard”.  Anyone else with me on this?

20161207_163545.jpg

I want one product that removes my makeup in 5 seconds flat, that’s achievable isn’t it?!  Well almost.  Break-Up Make-Up Balm took, from start to finish [scooping, melting in hands, working over skin & removing), 30 seconds! What impressed me the most though, which topped the time it took, was the quality.  It removed every inch of makeup and no extra scrubbing to remove stay proof mascara was required.  Hooray for not waking up looking like a panda!!

20161207_163638.jpg

“WITH ALL THE GOODNESS OF COCONUT AND AVOCADO OILS, IT’S ALSO PACKED WITH GOODNESS SIGNATURE, CERTIFIED ORGANIC CHIA SEED OIL.  THIS LITTLE POT OF BALMY GOODNESS IS ALSO VEGAN FRIENDLY, ISN’T TESTED ON ANIMALS, HAS AN ALL NATURAL REFRESHING FRAGRANCE AND IS PRESERVATIVE FREE!”

20161207_163608.jpg

What I like about Goodness’ products is that they are affordable. You can pick up Break-Up Make-Up Balm for only $19.95 from participating Farmers, New World and Pak’n Save stores nationwide.  Not only will you get excellent quality, you’ll get a product that will no longer make removing makeup a dreaded task, at an affordable price.

Let me know if you’ve tried this or hate removing makeup and think you might want to try it!  Thanks for reading xx

