My March Empties post was a little late but I feel like I’m back on track now.  Here’s what products I finished using during April, you’ll see I used quite a few items from the brand Essano and you’ll also find that I will be repurchasing most of these items.  April was a good month of worthwhile products! Take a look:

20170503_162053

Essano Rosehip Micellar Water & Essano Coconut Oil Body Wash “Bliss” – I enjoyed using both of these products.  They are both good value for money (extremely affordable) and readily available in New Zealand supermarkets.  Definitely repurchasing these.

20170503_162115

Essano Rosehip Cleanser, Exfoliator & Oil – Again, I loved using all 3 of these products, particularly the exfoliator which was gentle but effective enough to make sure I got a really good exfoliation every week.  Each of these items left my skin feeling soft and smooth and will definitely repurchase.

20170503_162131

Tigi Bed Head “Superstar” and Trilogy Replenishing Night Cream – My hair is rather flat and fine but this Tigi product was really good before blow drying, it gave it some volume and also left my hair smelling delicious (like lollies!) – I’ve purchased this several times and probably will again.  I LOVE the brand Trilogy, I received this product in a beauty box (phew, I think the RRP is around the $60 mark) and I enjoyed using every little bit.  If it wasn’t for the price tag I would repurchase.  You can read my review here.

20170503_162152

Olive Skincare Hydrating Mist Toner – Whilst I’m an advocate for mist toners, this didn’t quite hit the mark for me.  I think this was around $14 from Farmers (I got it on sale though of course).  You get 60ml of product and it only lasted a couple of weeks, which in my opinion is not very long at all when I compare it to other similar toners.  Whilst the “mist” feels nice on my skin I just feel like this particular toner didn’t have the effect I was after.  Unfortunately I won’t be repurchasing.

So there you go guys, short and sweet but full of great products, only 1 disappointment which I think is pretty good going.  Have you tried any of these products?  Thanks for reading, until next time xx

