Honeybundle – February Box!

Honeybundle is a recently launched New Zealand subscription service which focuses on natural, handcrafted products by New Zealand women, for women.  I absolutely LOVE supporting small New Zealand businesses, and me and skincare, beauty and subscription boxes is kind of a match made in heaven!  Honeybundle is also driven by community, nurture and empowerment – I love that!

20190302_162018.png

I had to jump on board with Honeybundle’s vision and ordered my first box, and was only too excited when it showed up at work on my desk.  I instantly felt the natural and handcrafted vibes from the packaging and couldn’t wait to open this beauty and rummage.

20190302_162122.png

Being my first box, I didn’t have any expectations, but if Honeybundle’s Instagram page was anything to go by I knew I’d be getting some beautiful products.  Here’s what I got:

Libertine BlendsKapow Tea (Lemongrass, Kawakawa, Cardamon & Chilli – Bold & Warming Organic Herbal Tea). Native kawakawa and chilli pack a punchy, peppery flavour, balanced by the freshness of lemongrass and the sweet finish of cardamon.  Kapow is a fabulous digestive tea. Yum!

20190302_162417.png

Honeybundle (The Wick Collection) – Hand poured, Pure Soy Candle.  This smells amazing and can’t wait to light this!

20190302_162504.png

Ora AromatherapyPositivity Spritzer.  Made with 100% therapeutic essential oils (Geranium, Grapefruit, Neroli, Lemongrass, Orange, Citronella, Meadow Foam Seed and Purified Aqua).  I’ve spritzed this on my face which uplifted my senses and literally created a moment of pure bliss.

CovenBlue Magick Detox Mask and Application Brush.  Ingredients include New Zealand Glacial Clay, Kaolin Clay, Coconut Milk, Blueberry, Blue Spirulina, Butterfly Pea, Aloe Vera Leaf Juice Extract, Maltodextrin from Tapioca and Acacia Fibre. So much goodness! Use this mask to purify your skin while the antioxidant-packed superfoods revitalise and protect against skin-damaging radicals.

CovenSingle Use Detox Masks “Summer Skin” and “Green Smoothie”.  Super handy for travel or chuck in a gift bundle to your bestie.

20190302_162220.png20190302_162327.png

Wild Earth – Natural Perfume “Grounded”, a natural essential oil perfume blend of pink grapefruit, patchoulli and ylang ylang.  Apply to pulse points – looking forward to trying this beauty out.

20190302_162556.png20190302_162535.png

Honeybundle – Lemon & Eucalyptus Bath Bomb with Rose & Calendula Petals.  With some cooler weather coming our way this is another goodie that I can’t wait to use!

20190302_162352.png

I was also excited to see a Jade Roller in the box, I don’t know what brand/company this is from but I love it.  Apparently Jade Rollers improve skin tone, blood circulation, elasticity, reduces puffiness and dark under eye circles.  Ready to put this to good use.

20190224_153338.jpg

What do you think ladies/gentlemen? If you’re a skincare/beauty junkie like me, or if you know someone (your mum, sister, aunty, cousin, partner) who would love to receive one of these boxes as a treat I highly recommend! BONUS: Feel free to use my discount code – LITTLEBIRDIES15 to get 15% off your first box – let’s jump on board and support these small New Zealand businesses!

20190302_161932.png

I have received my March Honeybundle box & will be sharing those products with you real soon so keep an eye out, thanks for reading xx

Published by melissajaynebeauty

Legal Executive | Skincare Junkie

2 thoughts on “Honeybundle – February Box!

Leave a comment